CALL US 24 /7:     PHONE: 361-552-RENT (7368)      -      FAX: 361-482-0415

VISIT US:              MON – FRI  7am – 5pm
     
                                 809 S. Hwy 35                                         
                                 Port Lavaca, TX 77979

Other Locations 

                                 1940 North Brazosport Blvd.         
                                 Richwood, TX 77531
                                 OFFICE: 979-529-9801
                                 FAX: 979-529-9811 

                                 1429 North Padre Island Dr.         
                                 Corpus Christi, TX 78409
                                 OFFICE: 361.299.1702
                                 FAX: 361.299.1733 

EMAIL US: 

                           Joey Barrett – Chief Executive Officer
                           joey@momentumrentalandsales.com

                           Troy Jones - Regional Vice President
                           troy@momentumrentalandsales.com

                           Mark Armstrong – Regional Sales Manager
                           mark@momentumrentalandsales.com

                           Kasi Critendon – Corporate Office Manager
                           kasi@momentumrentalandsales.com

                           Zach Lopez – Operations Manager
                           zach@momentumrentalandsales.com

                           Hilary Garcia – Human Resource Manager
                           hilary@momentumrentalandsales.com

 

Like Us On Facebook:  Momentum-Rental-and-Sales